Saleby EL AB

Adress:
Saleby El AB
Saleby Rutagården
531 93 Lidköping

kontakt

Telefon: 0510-53 00 97
E-post: info@salebyel.se

Öppettider

Vardagar 07.00 – 16.30
Vid akuta ärenden utanför arbetstid:
0510-30 14 30

Personal

Jan-Erik Josefsson

Jan-Erik Josefsson

VD
0510-30 14 32
janne@salebyel.se

Viktor Josefsson

Viktor Josefsson

Projektering/installation
0510-30 14 31
viktor@salebyel.se

Anita Rydberg

Anita Rydberg

Administration
0510-30 14 40
anita@salebyel.se

Bengt Arvidsson

Bengt Arvidsson

Installation
0510-30 14 33
bengt@salebyel.se

Simon Ivarsson

Simon Ivarsson

Installation
0510-30 14 34
simon@salebyel.se

Daniel Svensson

Daniel Svensson

Installation
0510-30 14 35
daniel@salebyel.se

Peter Ryman

Peter Ryman

Kyla
0510-30 14 37
peter@salebyel.se

Markus Johansson

Markus Johansson

Installation
0510-30 14 38
markus@salebyel.se

Torbjörn Larsson

Torbjörn Larsson

Automation
0510-30 14 36
torbjorn@salebyel.se

William Vindrot

William Vindrot

Installation
0510-30 14 39
villiam@salebyel.se


Entos - Allt för din hemsida