Saleby EL AB

Adress:
Saleby El AB
Saleby Rutagården
531 93 Lidköping

kontakt

Telefon: 0510-53 00 97
Fax: 0510-53 03 08
E-post: info@salebyel.se

Öppettider

Vardagar 07.00 – 16.30
Vid akuta ärenden utanför arbetstid:
070-393 10 24

Personal

Viktor Josefsson

Viktor Josefsson

Projektering/installation
070-393 10 24
viktor@salebyel.se

Anita Rydberg

Anita Rydberg

Administration
0510-53 00 97
anita@salebyel.se

Sture Kjellström

Sture Kjellström

Lager
0510-53 00 97
sture@salebyel.se

Bengt Arvidsson

Bengt Arvidsson

Installation
070-580 72 92
bengt@salebyel.se

Simon Ivarsson

Simon Ivarsson

Installation
070-238 62 45
simon@salebyel.se

Daniel Svensson

Daniel Svensson

Installation
070-214 76 11
daniel@salebyel.se

William Svensson

William Svensson

Installation
0510-53 00 97
william@salebyel.se

Kent Nilsson

Kent Nilsson

Installation
070-948 97 00
kent@salebyel.se

Markus Johansson

Markus Johansson

Installation
0510-53 00 97
markus@salebyel.se

Torbjörn Larsson

Torbjörn Larsson

Automation
070-680 23 62
torbjorn@salebyel.se

Kim Warnesjö

Kim Warnesjö

Kyla
073-295 01 61
kim@salebyel.se

Jan-Erik Josefsson

Jan-Erik Josefsson

VD
070-580 72 62
janne@salebyel.se


Entos - Allt för din hemsida